Leave a message +34 931 815 637
Comments of our guests about Club Villamarwritten by Aline Roche - Noury
Comments of our guests about Club Villamar Menorca Costa del Sol Costa Dorada Costa Brava Costa Maresme Mallorca Ibiza Costa Blanca Gran Canaria Tenerife Lanzarote Fuerteventura

Our guests comments about Club Villamar

"About our stay: our holiday was perfect!"

Club Villamar offers you the real thing! Are you looking for a holiday, but you're afraid of disappointment?
villa, holidayhome, clubvillamar, review, comments, remark
Read everything about the experiences of our guests
You've probably heard the horror stories about companies that actually don't exist and scam you. Pictures which are made more beautiful than reality or incorrect information given on websites are completely immoral to us.

What you want is to read real experiences of former guest. Good news! We have them for you! You, as our (future) guest, are very important to us. Honestly, we like to share our guests' comments.

“Service from your company 10/10. Keep up the good work!”

Because Club Villamar's growing every year, thanks to our guests, we're able to share more and more with you. What do our guests think about the service of Club Villamar? What's our guests opinion about the villa they've stayed in during their holiday? Do our guests intend to book again with Club Villamar?

Thanks to our guests, who filled in the review, we're able to share their experiences with you! Get in your holiday mood and read all the happy and critical comments in English from our guests. Read everything about our villas. There might even be a review of the villa you'd like to rent! And of course read more about our service. It's categorized per year, with the most recent comment on top.

Reviews 2015

“Great booking process. Someone phoned me back within 2 mins with an answer to my query. Welcomed by Constantine on arrival. Great accommodation.”
Robert Partridge - Villa Raimunda (Period: 05/09/15-12/09/15)

“Very helpful staff and replied extremely quick to information I requested. We would definitely recommend a car. Kitchen cleaned better. But overall a lovely villa to stay in, in a quiet location. Would definitely book again with CV as a perfect service and staff were great!”
Laura Abraham - Villa Corazon (Period: 12/09/15-19/09/15)

“Thanks to the manager and the whole team! You gave us an unforgettable stay in Lloret de Mar. All issues can be resolved through Whatsapp. Beautiful villa. All pictures are true. Pool was even greater than in the photos.”
Kseniya Fedorova - Villa Fortuna (Period: 12/09/15-19/09/15)

“Would need better indications as the villa is a little hard to find but once found the place is stunning, everything we need was there. We would love to book the same villa again. Ideal location not too close to neighbours. All within walking distance down the main road.”
Samantha Odonoghue - Villa Entre Palmeras (Period: 05/09/15-12/09/15)

“Description of the villa and photos posted on the site are completely consistent with reality. We were very pleased! I have no comment, I really enjoyed it. The villa exceeded all expectations! Thank you to all the staff! Keep it up!!”
Elena Rakovskaya - Villa Percy (Period: 12/09/15-19/09/15)

“Very efficient service from CV with prompt response to emails and phone calls. Lovely villa in a pleasant urbanization with large well-kept gardens and spacious terraces with great sea views and all the facilities that one could wish for.”
Jennifer Buckley - Villa La Perla (Period: 12/09/15-26/09/15)

“Matched expectations perfectly. We were very impressed with the house and location. Fabulous, high quality and very spacious. There are plenty of rooms and the Master Bedroom is spectacular. The location is very nice, with a beautiful sea view. Isolated from neighbours and at walking distance from the town and beach.”
Eik Brandsgaard - Villa The Ritz (Period: 19/09/15-26/09/15)

“The villa was superb and very well designed for visitors with small children. The management company was very efficient and came out within half an hour to deal with a minor problem. Overall, the property was ideal for a family and the views were magnificent.”
Craig Smith - Villa Celimar (Period: 19/09/15-26/09/15)

“Very good organization. Well done all liked it. The service works nice, helpful people. The villa is just gorgeous. We just need a car.”
Andrei Zubatkin - Villa Montse (Period: 12/09/15-26/09/15)

“Check-in: Everything works great, the girl for the check in was on time an explains everything you need to know. Security deposit: no trouble, they gave us our money back. Location: Nice and quiet. Supermarket at 500m. Price/quality: Top. Perfect if you are a group.”
Cyrille Dechmann - Villa California (Period: 29/08/15-05/09/15)

“We had not used an agency before and I was slightly apprehensive but I was overjoyed to find CV more than met my needs. The staff were great to deal with, the villa was just perfect. The outside area and pool were first class. The table tennis was a very welcome extra.”
David Woodward - Villa Roan (Period: 29/08/15-05/09/15)

“The staff was nice, helpful and professional. We had no troubles with the deposit or whatever. WE LOVED THE VILLA, especially the garden. You have all the place you need to move and enjoy your time as you wish. Finally, you see your friends in all places of the villa and this is awesome.”
Hugues Niclause - Villa Blur (Period: 01/08/15-08/08/15)

“We were very impressed with everything. Excellent location. Better than the pictures. Non commercialised area which was great. Everything was within walking distance. For filled our needs would be hard to improve our holiday experience.”
Mark Clarke - Villa Forte (Period: 08/08/15-15/08/15)

“Very good service and contact via email. Instructions on how to get to your offices was spot on. Location of the villa is good. The overall comfort was good. The air conditioning wasn't very effective in several bedrooms. Brilliant for Families.”
Karen Garnett - Villa Lilliput (Period: 08/08/15-15/08/15)

“It would have been more helpful to meet the villa carer in person on arrival, as she has sent another person to deliver the villa and the explanations on the facilities were not enough. Everything was brilliant as far as accommodation is concerned!”
Vahraz Nikzad siahkalroudi - Villa Mozart (Period: 15/08/15-22/08/15)

“For two families is very good.Very well equipped and nice and helpful owners.”
Graziella Morando - Villa Andujar (Period: 08/08/15-22/08/15)

“The facilities were great and really matched our requirements. The pool was fantastic and was cleaned regularly. The outdoor space was super with plenty of shade available. We had three generations in the property and all were very satisfied.”
Jeremy Stretch - Villa Pergola 2 (Period: 15/08/15-29/08/15)

“We are very grateful, everything was excellent and much better than expected. We have no bad comments just a big smile and a lot of wonderful memories and experiences. Very appropriate for the type of group we were :)”
Amer Al-khammash - Villa Peyote (Period: 25/07/15-01/08/15)

“The Roca Grossa area is very pleasant with beautiful views. The indoor pool is great and carefully maintained. This is a great villa for a family vacation. The caretaker is very helpful and friendly and happy to provide advice on activities available during your stay.”
Chris Freeman - Villa Siberut (Period: 18/07/15-01/08/15)

“We had an amazing time. Very good service, kept in complete contact and directions given were brilliant. The place was clean to a very high standard and was overall a very impressive and comfortable place to stay.”
Megan Gallagher - Villa Sotavento (Period: 18/07/15-25/07/15)

“Top notch service with people always there to help! Wonderful house, great views and excellent accommodations. Excellent service! Just need better mattresses and a REAL broadband internet connectivity.”
Catalin Minovici - Villa Vista Xabia (Period: 25/07/15-08/08/15)

“Very simple and easy to use website.”
Robert Gillespie - Villa Roan (Period: 04/07/15-18/07/15)

“The house is wonderful. All the comfortable, well thought out. The place is very quiet. Everything is on the site. Swimming pool, parking. Many thanks to the owners and the CV. We will recommend to friends. Just improve the quality of the Internet in the villa.”
Olga Shishkina - Villa Champagne (Period: 13/07/15-25/07/15)

“Location with stunning views. The villa suited OK for us, however, caused the many stairs a little trouble for grandparents. But it was of no importance for all of us.”
Henrik harbo Olesen - Villa Balcanes (Period: 18/07/15-25/07/15)

“The house is absolutely perfect with stunning views. The house is in good condition and has good facilities and is located in a lovely quiet area. Light in the pool could also be a good idea.”
Maria Kolding - Villa Blossom (Period: 18/07/15-25/07/15)

“Yes, I would recommend CV to others and I would love to book through CV again. The pool/garden man was very good and nice. Beauvais is not for people with problems walking, a lot of stairs. The view is perfect!”
Juhl klitgaard Birgit - Villa Beauvais (Period: 11/07/15-25/07/15)

“Good communication. Raluca was available, helpful and responsive. The rooms with no AC need few fans. The house was clean upon arrival. The pool area was lovely and enjoyable. Short walk to a beautiful beach cove. We had a great time at Fedora!”
Sunshine Wright - Villa Fedora (Period: 11/07/15-18/07/15)

“Bruc was a lovely location for our family vacation. The villa is more than adequate for a family of four (two teenagers included). Pool was lovely, veranda was quiet and comfortable, design of home made it easy to unwind.”
Laura Erickson - Villa Bruc (Period: 11/07/15-18/07/15)

“A super nice and very well equipped house, we loved our stay. The only seriously annoying thing is the WIFI which are off from 11PM to 10/11 AM every single night/morning. It would be nice with an easier access to a dumper/waste container.”
Tina kejser Oubæk - Villa Summer charm (Period: 04/07/15-18/07/15)

“We have booked house at CV two times now an we are very happy about the service all the way from booking to arrival and also during our stay. The web site is easy to use and gives all the information needed. The villa was excellent for two families travelling together.”
Cecilie marie Hauge - Villa Arcaes (Period: 04/07/15-18/07/15)

“Superb, very fine house it was as presented in photo on the website, fine and secure payments.”
Michael Jepsen-jacob - Villa Tatiana (Period: 11/07/15-25/07/15)

“Very nice and clean house. Everything was good.”
Kristian Lindberg - Villa Dantela (Period: 04/07/15-25/07/15)

“The homeservice was excellent. The dishing machine crashed but was temporarily fixed during our stay. It took a while to understand that we had to put on the gas for warm water - suggest that this is explained somewhere.”
Maria Brattemo - Villa Thelma (Period: 04/07/15-11/07/15)

“Appreciate service and help of Svetlana Korotkevitch and service and nice attitude of Cataline (our agent during stay at villa).”
Maria Gorbenko - Villa Jocelyne (Period: 13/06/15-04/07/15)

“The lack of dishwasher was a minor minus. We were three couples renting this villa and because there were three separate apartments, it suited us perfectly.”
Heidi Hautajarvi - Villa La Roche (Period: 06/06/15-13/06/15)

“Garden is beautiful especially with the lights on in the evening. Pool is perfect. Being able to walk to the pretty beach is great and the seawater is very clear and lovely to swim in. It was perfect and everyone had great fun in the pool and the garden.”
Gillian Reynolds - Villa Jamira (Period: 13/06/15-20/06/15)

“I was able to make contact by phone for any questions. The photos of the villa were accurate. The floors could have been a little cleaner but overall very satisfied with how we found the villa.”
Andrew Pierce - Villa Bambusa (Period: 13/06/15-20/06/15)

“The villa was beautiful in a quiet position next to the centre. We were two families with children. The presence of 6 baths was excellent!”
Antonella Tonini - Villa Mi casa (Period: 20/06/15-27/06/15)

“Excellent welcome on arrival with helpful information provided. Villa was very well equipped, clean, it lived up to our high expectations, and was well placed to make the most of the sun. We especially enjoyed the pool, and relaxing on the balcony.”
Hilary Gray - Villa Roan (Period: 13/06/15-27/06/15)

“Super for a large party with plenty of room to spread out. Instructions for the TV would have been useful but it was not on much.”
Roger Roberts - Villa Calypso 2 (Period: 23/05/15-30/05/15)

“Really enjoyed staying in this villa, plenty of room for all who were staying and a fantastic location. Service from you company has been very good and well organised. Thank you very much for making our stay in Spain such a good time. The place and the pool were clean.”
Julie Morris - Villa Destiny (Period: 23/05/15-30/05/15)

“Everything worked just perfect. Very pleased with services. The villa was even better then we expected. Peaceful area. Thank You!”
Peter Johanson - Villa Lucerna (Period: 02/05/15-16/05/15)

“Close to sea, impressive villa!”
Alina Crisan - Villa Forte (Period: 04/04/15-18/04/15)


Reviews 2014

“We were only 2 people staying so we had plenty of room. It would be too small for 6 people but everything else was very good especially the pool and the location. Kitchen well equipped but a toaster needed. We had a wonderful time and hope to return.”
Richard Fisher– Villa Soler (Période: 06/09/14-13/09/14)

“A great location. Very quiet and private. Not suitable if you haven't got transport.”
Robert Poole– Villa La Talaia (Période: 04/10/14-11/10/14)

“A totally professional service.”
Chris Mellor– Villa Citron (Période: 06/09/14-13/09/14)

“Very professional and organised.”
Asa Lundgeren – Villa Angeles 2 (Période: 02/08/14-16/08/14)

“The staff in the office were very helpful. It would have been better if we had more than one key between fourteen of us. Overall we had a very enjoyable holiday.”
Janice Proctor – Villa Vici (Période: 09/08/14-16/08/14)

“Recommended for family of all four generations.”
John Armstrong – Villa The Ritz (Période: 16/08/14-23/08/14)

“Website easy to use to find the right accommodation for your needs. Description of the villa and photos very accurate and the villa met the expectations. The service has been very good but more info about locations should be provided. I would also highlight how close it is to the mountain bike and hiking trails, this was a great feature of the location!”
Louise Wanstall – Villa Twingo (Période: 16/08/14-23/08/14)

“A lovely villa in a perfect location, views are excellent and the villa is well equipped in a good quality style. Lovely garden and large swimming pool. Only improvement I would suggest is improve outside fourniture, everything else was just perfect for our stay. We certainly enjoyed the paintings in the villa, they are absolutely stunning!”
Diane Mabe – Villa Osventos (Période: 02/08/14-16/08/14)

“In general, very nice service and speedy replies.We had some issues with the light on the ground floor, and we used this text message service. It worked really well. Very nice house with lots of amenities. The pool/garden area outstanding, kids loved it. View towards the sea also great.”
Claus Juul – Villa Minaya (Période: 23/08/14-30/08/14)

“Before we went all our questions were answered and quickly. The caretaker was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. The accommodation was spotlessly clean. Fabulous all round. Highlights: fully equipped kitchen, great WIFI, fantastic pool, the view and a wonderful owner :)”
James Palmer – Apartment Lacoste (Période: 02/08/14-16/08/14)

“Wonderful staff, very helpful with local tips and places to see. I would stay here again. The location was perfect. Modern decor with a nice cozy lounge area. Neighborhood was quiet and clean. Everything was fantastic.”
Peter Kerfoot – Villa Tundra (Période: 09/08/14-16/08/14)

“The location and view were excellent as was the pool area. However, many of the bedrooms smelt of damp.”
Jonathan Scott – Villa The Ritz (Période: 12/07/14-19/07/14)

“Very helpful service at the office. We had a problem with the WiFi but it was sorted out quite quickly. The villa was great overall: lots of space and a great pool. The kitchen was quite small but OK for us. Car recommended. But all in all a great villa and a great stay for us!”
Jori Salomaa – Villa Casagran (Période: 12/07/14-19/07/14)

“I appreciated the friendly and helpful way the staff at Santa Susanna.Wasabi is very private but it is located quite far away from the beach and main part of town. The villa is comfortable, spacious and well equipped. Lots of space indoors and outdoors. The pool was great for us but not for families with young kids (no fence).”
Morag Readman – Villa Wasabi (Période: 19/07/14-26/07/14)

“The contact we had for our villa was absolutely amazing. He answered every question I had for him and was always very prompt with replying. Excellent! The views from the villa are absolutely fantastic though and the villa itself is extremely comfortable. As long as you don't mind walking and grabbing a few cabs, go for it!”
Charlie Cox – Villa Tatiana (Période: 12/07/14-19/07/14)

“Very helpful homeowner. Lovely house that had everything we needed for a fantastic holiday for us and a bunch of sport mad teenagers including a football pitch!Location great for beach, biking in the moutains or sightseeing. All the comforts of home.”
Kathi Knappman – Villa Mino (Période: 19/07/14-02/08/14)

“Information on gardeners, pool maintenance people and their visiting times would be beneficial. A lovely villa in a beautiful setting. We had a wonderful holiday here.”
Elisabeth Clarke – Villa Moraleja (Période: 26/07/14-09/08/14)

“We ar very pleased! Thank you for all your help.A very nice apartment in a good location but without air-condition. Too hot in august.”
Asa Lundgeren – Apartment Iker (Période: 26/07/14-09/08/14)

“House was homely and well furnished, with plenty of rooms, nice living-room and terrasse to eat outside. Nice and beautiful pool area. 3Km from city center and beach. I would book another time at CV and i recommend to others.”
Sari Sarkola – Villa Champagne (Période: 07/06/14-14/06/14)

“Villa was presented very well. I personaly think any extras like bedding and towel charges should be inforporated in the final prices although the extras were made clear from the start. We were a group of male friends on golfing holiday.”
Alan Carr – Villa La Roche (Période: 21/06/14-28/06/14)

“Servcie was absolutely excellent and thoroughly professional. Very helpful when we wanted any assistance during the holiday etc. Lovely accommodation and well located. House has everything you need. Excellent choice for a family holiday.”
Alan Carr – Villa La Roche (Période: 07/06/14-21/06/14)

“This fabulous villa had absolutely everything we needed. Ideal location ideal and caretakers were fast on our check in. Fresh eggs and fruit were appreciated, also the welcome bottle of wine. A great week had by all. Thanks again Club Villamar.”
Beverly Connor – Villa Tinoco (Période: 28/06/14-05/07/14)

“From beginning to the end Club Villamar were very helpfull and the service was excellent. For catering there was everything you needed and more. The pool was clean and the view from there was great, it took 10 mins to walk into town. Just more light is needed to cook around the BBQ area. The villa matched all our requirments.”
Yvette Latham – Villa The Ritz (Période: 28/06/14-05/07/14)

“The villa was just what we needed and we had a very enjoyable stay. There was an issue with the pool pipework, but the maintenance team dealt with the issue promptly. Job well done. The gated fence by the pool could also be covered to give additional privacy.”
Jonathan Fox – Villa Ervina (Période: 28/06/14-12/07/14)

“Everything was very professional and friendly from the beginning till end. The villa is very comfortable and nicely decorated but little bit 'stripped'...”
Leena Söderholm – Villa Bora Bora (Période: 28/06/14-12/07/14)

“Nice villa with quality outdoor furniture. Close to supermarket and city. Steep hills but no through traffic. Secluded gem with a nice view.”
Trond Teigen – Villa Majestic (Période: 21/06/14-28/06/14)

“Nice house with nice garden/pool.”
Andreas Hervig – Villa Mare Nostrum (Période: 28/06/14-05/07/14)

“Villa is in great quiet location, pool was good sized and deep enough for proper swimming. Villa fully equipped but will benefit from small refurbish. I would recomend this villa for groups of friends or families with older kids (no security around the pool)”
Maciej Morawski – Villa Rural (Période: 24/05/14-31/05/14)

“Very clean and good service. Internet didn't work for a while, and without paying we got a new password. Everything is exactly for 5 persons. Swimming pool was perfect and you have a lot of privacy. The beds are good and the shower is really nice.”
Bernardien Thunnissen – Villa Ivone (Période: 03/05/14-10/05/14)

“Super impressed with the quality of the villa. Fantastic villa and location, very quiet but close to town. We where extremly happy. It was perfect for the type of holiday we wanted. We where so pleased with all the villa and location had to offer :)”
Stephen Elford – Villa Robanne (Période: 25/01/14-08/02/14)

Reviews 2013

“On short distance from the beach, Calpe town with its lovely restaurants. The bus stop nearby is very handy, which we frequently used. We were very pleased and impressed not to have to pay the security deposit in advance, this showed your trust in us as a group. The villa was very clean and in good condition."
Eleri Hughes, Villa Verano 2, 20-07-2013 till 27-07-2013

“The level of customer service was very good. We were happy with the contact with Club Villamar Team before arrival. The local agent was cheerful and helpful. The villa was perfectly clean on arrival and a accommodation of a very high standerd, as you see on the website. We were happy with our choice.”
Colin Dalziel, Villa Sintra, 29-06-2013 till 06-07-2013

“Fantastic house and pool. The cherry tree in the garden was the icing on the cake. Excellent and professional service! When the gas ran out, within an hour we got gas again.”
Ragner Rikhardsson, Villa Blue View, 08-06-2013 till 22-06-2013

“Wish to congratulate all staff for the professionalism demonstrated in all circumstances.”
Virna Bartelli – Villa Carmina (Period: 24/08/13-07/09/13)

“Excellent communication from Club Villamar at all times, making the entire process stress free for a first time villa rental. Thanks!”
Rick Selwood – Villa Casa Elisabeth (Period: 17/08/13-24/08/13)

“Very nice welcome at the Homeservice Calonge office, keys received in 5min. Garden taken care of and pool cleaning were perfect and in a discreet manner! The villa was nice and well furnished, in a very quiet neighborhood but not as much privacy as seen on the picture. A very good experience, anyway!”
Christophe Castagne – Villa Nunu (Period: 03/08/13-10/08/13)

“Excellent service with very friendly staff without exception.Views great, swimming pool excellent, bedroom layouts quite good. We would consider going back another year.”
David Hasell – Villa Sport (Period: 27/07/13-10/08/13)

“Great service and pleasent time and stay. Only the room at the first floor is humad, need to take care of that. The private beach is perfect!”
Tamar Azani – Villa Supreme (Period: 03/08/13-10/08/13)

“The apartment is conveniently located near the beach and many restaurants. It was clean and well appointed with a wonderful balcony with a view of the ocean. It had good kitchen equipment to use. It didn't have wifi which was an issue.”
Erika Nelso – Apartment Unay (Period: 06/07/13-13/07/13)

“Thanks to your team for all provided information. Regarding Vila Galena, I find it excellent in every way, confort, design, sea view, garden, pool … More, detailed pictures on your website would be helpfull.”
Irina Dutescu – Villa Galena (Period: 27/07/13-10/08/13)

“Excellent service from start to finish. Perfect location for Water Park and Karting, fun activities for the whole family to enjoy. Electric fans should be provided as it was too hot to sleep. Excellent property for families coming together as there were plenty of room for everyone and totally safe for young children.”
Angela Mayhew – Villa California (Period: 06/07/13-20/07/13)

“The villa was lovely with a wonderful location and and view over the city and the sea. A great improvement would be to have a great table ind the garden so that everyone can sit there and eat there meals and enjoy the view.”
Mette Bjorn – Villa Raimunda (Period: 06/07/13-20/07/13)

“Very nice villa that I highly recommend to other Travelers.”
Carina Herrlin – Villa Arica (Period: 06/07/13-13/07/13)

“The web site must be updated. The house is so much better than the picture shows!”
Kenneth Jelsa – Villa Jardi 10 (Period: 06/07/13-13/07/13)

“Very good and reliable service. Thank you!”
Tatjana Tyni – Villa Sintra (Period: 29/06/13-06/07/13)

“Good service overall! I would suggest a key system change. Lacking air-condition, but very nice house aside from that. Palafrugel is very quiet village but nice for people who are looking for rest and relaxation.”
Arni Kristinsson – Villa Marijo (Period: 15/06/13-20/06/13)

“Good location on top of the hill with nice view, though not far from Lloret de Mar's centre. The service was very good and I liked the personal call right after the booking. It gave a good introduction and overview.”
Marek Tamm, Finca Tropicana, 08-06-2013 till 15-06-2013

“Nice and politly persons.”
Maths Bergendahl – Villa Arica (Period: 01/06/13-08/06/13)

“Fine location and great view, peacefull area.One kitchen equipment got broken, new one was brought wihout delay. Kitchen utensils (forks, knives etc) and blankets were poor.”
Mauri Holopainen – Villa Whitney (Period: 01/06/13-08/06/13)

"I would recommend to buy larger kettles and more sun loungers for such a large number of people in the house! Other than that the property was beautiful and very private. The facilities were definitely adequate and we had a wonderful stay!”
Catherine Cambanakis, Villa Nirwana, 25-05-2013 till 01-06-2013

“I found Club Villamar excellent. The Home Service was very helpful and made me feel like a valued customer. It's a lovely villa to go back again. It may be nice to have a (rental) car. No complaints at what so ever.”
Steven Mccluskey, Villa Bagueny, 11-05-2013 till 18-05-2013

Reviews 2012

¨We loved St Antoni di Callonge. Villa probably needs a little money spent on it at this stage but good accomodation, great location, very private,nice part of town.....perfect for a large family or families, sharing. Extremely helpful, responsive and professional staff.¨
Herbie Farell, Villa Bagueny, 04/08/2012 – 11/08/2012

¨All perfect, contacted 3 days prior to stay, to inform us what to do. exelent, info about the house, and other usefull info. beautifull house, exelent view, and comfort, pool perfect, house had all requirements, perfect for 1 or 2 families.¨
Pernille Lindenborg, Villa Tatiana, 28/07/2012 – 04/08/2012

¨Website very good, offers a good choice of accomodation and its easy to use. I especially liked the refine search section. We loved the house, great location, great view, near the town, beach within walking distance.¨
Jo Cahalne, Villa Nelly, 21/07/2012 – 28/07/2012

¨Everything, everybody was professionell and friendly, Villa was not very clean. Bedlinen should/must be changed weekly instead of weekly.¨
villa, holidayhome, clubvillamar, villa moscow
Villa Moscow: "The pictures were real"

Michael Krug, Villa La Olivera, 14/07/2012 – 28/07/2012

¨Everything was clear, the information on your website was very good and understandable. The pictures (photos) were real. The location is really good, but it's rather difficult to go to the beach by walk (better - only with the help of the car).¨
Екатерина Дудина , Villa Moscow, 07/07/2012 – 21/07/2012

¨The friendly and attentive staff. Received detailed answers to all your questions.¨
Vadym Zaparovany , Villa Montse, 23/06/2012 – 07/07/2012

¨The site web was very clear with all the informations we needed. The assistance by chat helped me to answer for an urgent question. Club Villamar sent me necessary informations before our arrival. I would definitely book another time and recommend it to others.¨
James Milnes, Villa Danube, 09/06/2012 – 16/06-2012


Villa Jordan Lloret de Mar Costa Brava Spainvilla, holidayhome, clubvillamar, review, comments, remarksvilla, holidayhome, clubvillamar, review, comments, remarksvilla, holidayhome, clubvillamar, review, comments, remarksvilla, holidayhome, clubvillamar, review, comments, remarks

Reviews 2011

¨Cala Llevado can use a change of beds and mattresses, otherwise it can be very uncomfortable. Besides that: A very good team, keep everything like it is now, excellent.¨
Munteanu Remus, Villa Cala Llevado 25, 03.09.2011 – 10.09.2011

¨The furniture in the dining room was rather unstable. Other than that: It was great!¨
Maurizio Ribanelli, Villa Ruth, 20.08.2011 – 27.08.2011

¨Great villa which was very clean. It was a pleasure doing business with Club Villamar.¨
Janique Alicia Maytha and Dione Morris, Villa Cala Salada, 06.08.2011 – 13.08.2011

villa, holidayhome, placido, clubvillamar
Villa Placido: " Good location with lots of space around"
¨Villa Placido is on a good location with lots of space around. To our opinion the villa will only accommodate 8 adults and 2 small children.¨
Noel Oliver, Villa Placido, 06.08.2011 – 13.08.2011

¨The organisation is excellent and a pleasant arrival service. The apartment is on a excellent location and has a good size. It could benefit from some modernisation and comfort.¨
Chris Helden, Apartment Calella, 30.07.2011 – 06.08.2011

¨Very good info by mail before arrival! And also during the holidays a very good support. Too bad there were only Spanish TV programs on the TV.¨
Kurt Hirsbrunner, Villa Meka, 16.07.2011 – 30.07.20114

Club Villamar has a good selection of holiday homes. It was nice to have free ice for the kids on arrival. Villa Trudy's swimming pool was cristal clear. The accommodation has a good price / quality rate.”

Inge Stegeman, Villa Trudy, 21-07-2012 till 28-07-2012


¨Club Villamar has a very good and wide variety of different holiday locations. The staff is friendly and helpful. Considering the location the price was still OK in pre-season.¨
Stefan Trapp, Apartment Papaloli, 25.06.2011 – 09.07.2011

¨Cala Llevado 41 is modern and has a beautiful view.'¨
Fredrik Cederman, Cala Llevado 41, 18.06.2011 – 02.07.2011
villa marysol, villas, clubvillamar
Villa Marysol: "The villa and the pool are just amazing"

¨Easy to book and always nice people in contact. We didn't book any cleaning during our stay, though the pool got cleaned by a very nice poolman. The villa and the pool are just amazing!¨
Sandy Scott, Villa Marysol, 18.06.2011 – 25.06.2011

¨The garden and location of this house is perfect. Swimming pool is great. The house itself is very basic, like no DVD player nor a real radioset. This could be improved.¨
Robin Punt, Villa Bonsai, 11.06.2011 – 18.06.2011

¨I would say: “Service from you're company 10/10. Keep up the good work!¨
Thomas Bourne, Villa Arica, 04.06.2011 – 11.06.2011

¨It was hard to find the villa for the 1st time. At the end it was a very pleasant luxury stay. I will surely come back and rent from you.¨
Ahmed Wafik, Villa Anais, 21.05.2011 – 28.05.2011

¨The English spoken by staff is excellent. Villa Eivissa is a beautiful villa; very spacious and private. We had an excellent stay. Thank you!¨
Amanda Smith,Villa Eivissa, 21.05.2011 – 28.05.2011

¨On my questions per email, I always received a very fast answer. About our stay: our holiday was perfect!¨
Sarah Zollinger, Villa Darrius, 07.05.2011 – 14.05.2011

¨Super service by mail/phone and at the office they spoke several languages... perfectly great! Unfortunately too less cleaning material and no toilet paper. Though we had absolutely a fantastic holiday in your house.¨
Sebastian Bachmann, Villa La Magnifica, 07.05.2011 – 14.05.2011

¨10 points for flexibility and trust. We arrived late at night, though they made sure we could easily enter the house. The same about our fast leaving. Resuming our trip I'm sure that we will use the services of Club Villamar again!¨
Toomas Laurits, Villa Corazon, 16.04.2011 – 23.04.2011
review, comments, villa, holidayhome
Enjoy your holiday in one of the villas of Clubvillamar

"I'm sure that we will use the services of Club Villamar again!"

Untill now, more than 37.000 captured their 2013 holiday with Club Villamar. And, in 2012 the number of guests, stayed in one of Club Villamar's holiday homes, raised up to more than 40.000! What about you!? Experience all the benefits of renting your private holiday home at Club Villamar. We'll spoil you the way you deserve it!

Be sure you know all about the latest news, holiday tips and many more. The only thing you need to do is:

"Like" our Club Villamar's Facebook page
"Follow" @ClubVillamarEN on Twitter


Find here your villa for your glorious holiday
Enjoy our 110% Satisfaction Guarantee
Lowest price guarantee. No need to look further!
Club Villamar Signature